The Westmorelands books 6-10

Add to Cart

Categories: Romance
Publisher: Harlequin/Silhouette Desire | Date published: 04/01/2009


Brenda Jackson's beloved Westmorelands series continues with books six through ten of this fan favorite family saga! Bundle includes Jared's Counterfeit Fiance, The Chase Is On, The Durango Affair, Ian's Ultimate Gamble, and Seduction, Westmoreland Style.

Also Available from Brenda Jackson