Alex Kava Bundle [Maggie O'Dell Series Bundle]

Add to Cart

Categories: Suspense/Thriller/Mystery/Crime
Publisher: Harlequin/Bundles | Date published: 03/19/2007


A thrilling collection of Alex Kava's five Maggie O'Dell novels, A Perfect Evil, Split Second, The Soul Catcher, At the Stroke of Madness, and A Necessary Evil, plus a bonus title, One False Move.