13 Shots of Noir

Add to Cart


Categories: Horror/Mystery/Crime
Publisher: Untreed Reads Publishing/Untreed Reads Publishing | Date published: 12/26/2011

Description


English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock Presents.The first story, "The Tut", was nominated for a 2010 Spinetingler Award, while the story "Anger Management" was chosen as one of the Predators and Editors top twenty crime stories. Crime, horror and dark fiction are contained within the pages of 13 Shots Of Noir.

Also Available from Paul D. Brazill