The Westmorelands books 11-15

Add to Cart

Categories: Romance
Publisher: Harlequin/Silhouette Desire | Date published: 05/04/2009


Bestselling author Brenda Jackson's brings you five more stories in the Westmorelands saga, now available in one convenient download! This bundle includes books eleven through fifteen of the series: Spencer's Forbidden Passion, Taming Clint Westmoreland, Cole's Red Hot Pursuit, Quade's Babies, and Tall, Dark...Westmoreland!

Also Available from Brenda Jackson