The Golden Seal of Isis: Archological Thriller

Add to Cart


Categories: Suspense/Thriller/Science Fiction
Publisher: Renaissance E Books/PageTurner Editions | Date published: 05/14/2012

Description


Fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and James Rollins will love this edge-of-the-seat adventure that encompasses cryptology, history and the danger-filled quest for a lost amulet of almost unbelievable power. Harry Buck is a charming rogue, liar, raconteur and soldier of Queen Victoria. Obsessed with the secrets beneath Egypt's sands, Harry came to Egypt as a young man and now can pass for an Egyptian among Egyptians. He has long yearned to find the long-lost Golden Seal of Isis - an ancient relic that gave the priests of Isis and Osiris power over life and death. When a clue to its whereabouts is discovered, Harry Buck begins sweeping search through blood and betrayal, through lost cities and modern sinks of iniquity, as mysterious forces make it clear they will stop at nothing to be the first to possess it! True love, impossible odds, cold steel, and an ancient Prince of Egypt restored to life, are only a few of the obstacles Harry Buck must face on his quest - a quest that will ultimately reach beyond mortal life!