when new books by M.R. Gott are released.

Sort By:
1 – 1 of 1

Where the Dead Fear to Tread
A police officer and a serial killer search separately for a missing child while running a malevolent labyrinth populated by creatures they never knew existed. Former prosecutor William Chandler, disgusted with his past inaction, spills the blood of those who victimize children to correct the ills he sees in the world. A self-admitted serial killer and uncomfortable with his actions, Chandler attends the funerals of those whose lives he has taken in an effort to retain a true understanding of ... more info>>
Add to Cart

1 – 1 of 1