when new books by Daniel D. Victor are released.

Sort By:
1 – 1 of 1

The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: The Seventh Bullet
Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s timeless creation returns in a new series of handsomely designed, long out-of-print detective stories. From the earliest days of Holmes’ career to his astonishing encounters with Martian invaders, the Further Adventures series encapsulates the most varied and thrilling cases of the worlds’ greatest detective.Sherlock Holmes’ desire for a peaceful life in the Sussex countryside is dashed when true-life muckraker and author David Graham Ph... more info>>
Add to Cart

1 – 1 of 1