when new books by Paul Crilley are released.

Sort By:
1 – 1 of 1

The Invisible Order, Book One: Rise of the Darklings
Emily Snow is twelve years old, supporting herself and her younger brother on the streets of Victorian England by selling watercress. One early winter morning on her way to buy supplies, she encounters a piskie--a small but very sarcastic fey creature that has been cornered by a group of the Black Sidhe, piskies from an opposing clan. She rescues him and unknowingly becomes involved in a war between the Seelie and the Unseelie, two opposing factions of fairies that have been battling each other ... more info>>
Add to Cart

1 – 1 of 1