when new books by Sherri Lee Claytor are released.

Sort By:
1 – 1 of 1

After the Fall of Night
Jackson County, Wisconsin was a tranquil area of the globe, until murder struck the small community. The local sheriff investigates and begins unearthing things he never imagined possible. An immortal shape-shifter... Nightwalker, Corin von Vadim, inhabits a secluded sprawling estate in the town of Hixton. An enigmatic loner, he hides the fact that during the daylight hours, he rests within the dark confines of the earth, only rising after twilight--a routine he has carried out for five hundred ... more info>>
Add to Cart

1 – 1 of 1