Bio: JEFFREY MARKS is the Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity-award nominated author of the history of mystery nonfiction works (Who Was That Lady? Craig Rice: The Queen of Screwball Mysteries and Atomic Renaissance: Women Mystery Writers of the 1940s and 1950s). He also writes the US Grant mysteries (The Ambush of My Name and A Good Soldier) and recently started a new series set in contemporary Cincinnati (The Scent of Murder). He has edited four previous anthologies, including Criminal Appetites in 2004. Techno-Noir is his fifth. He lives in Cincinnati with his dog, Ellery. His website can be found at:

when new books by Jeffrey Marks are released.

Sort By:
1 – 1 of 1

The electronic revolution has made the world smaller and life easier--for those on both sides of the law. In this eclectic collection of tales both modern and not so, award-winning mystery writers and talented newcomers explore the dark side of modern technology: Techno-Noir
Add to Cart

1 – 1 of 1