when new books by Garth Nix are released.

Sort By:
1 – 1 of 1

The Serial Garden: The Complete Armitage Family Stories
Because of a wish made by their mother before they were born, the two Armitage children, Mark and Harriet, lead lives full of magic and strangeness. Every Monday (and sometimes on a Tuesday) "interesting" things happen to the Armitage family: the Board of Incantation tries to take over their house to use as a school for young wizards; the purchase of a golden apple at a bargain price brings a visit from the Furies; Harriet climbs an apple tree and finds herself in the Land of Heroes. In the titl... more info>>
Add to Cart

1 – 1 of 1